Lou Rhodes // One Good Thing

‹ back to music

  1. One Good Thing
  2. There For The Taking
  3. The More I Run
  4. It All
  5. Janey
  6. Circles
  7. Magic Day
  8. The Ocean
  9. Melancholy Me
  10. Baby
  11. Why Wait For Heaven

Produced by Andy Barlow and Lou Rhodes
Written by Lou Rhodes

Lou Rhodes: Vocals, Guitar, Bass Drum, Tambourine
Danny Keane: Cello
Michael Pagulatos: Viola
Antonia Pagualatos: Violin
Stella Page: Violin
Stephen Junior: Additonal Guitar, Slide
Andy Barlow: Rhodes, Bass Drum

// more releases

Lou Rhodes - theyesandeye


Release date: July 22, 2016

Lou Rhodes - One Good Thing

One Good Thing

Release date: February 22, 2010

Lou Rhodes - Bloom


Release date: October 1, 2007

Lou Rhodes - Beloved One

Beloved One

Release date: September 1, 2007